For all official information and updates regarding COVID-19, visit the South African Department of Health's website at www.SAcoronavirus.co.za
Ons is nommer 1 vir Diens, Waarde en Verskeidenheid
We are number 1 for Service, Value and Variety
Ons is nommer 1 vir Diens, Waarde en Verskeidenheid
We are number 1 for Service, Value and Variety
Name:
Danie Janse van Rensburg
Department:
Counter Sales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
danie@gho.co.za
Name:
Denzil van Tonder
Department:
Counter Sales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
denzil@gho.co.za
Name:
JP Jooste
Department:
Counter Sales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
jp@gho.co.za
Name:
Nico de Statler
Department:
Counter Sales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
nico@gho.co.za
Name:
Pieter Anderson
Department:
Counter Sales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
pieter.a@gho.co.za
Name:
Rewano Abrahams
Department:
Counter Sales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
rewano@gho.co.za
Name:
Robert Klein
Department:
Counter Sales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
robert@gho.co.za
Name:
Tiekie Strydom
Department:
Counter Sales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
tiekie@gho.co.za
Name:
Petro Versfeld
Department:
Debtors
Position:
Account manager
Email:
debtors@gho.co.za
Direct Tel:
087-625-0471
Name:
Roland Wiecha
Department:
Deliveries
Position:
Dispatch Manager
Email:
aflewer@gho.co.za
Direct Tel:
087-625-0478
Name:
Leon Jordaan
Department:
External Sales
Position:
Sales Co-ordinator
Email:
jordaan@gho.co.za
Direct Tel:
082-860-4918
Name:
Deon Serfontein
Department:
Management
Position:
The Boss & Owner
Email:
info@gho.co.za
Name:
Gideon Serfontein
Department:
Management
Position:
Sales Manager
Email:
gideon@gho.co.za
Name:
Hennie Serfontein
Department:
Management
Position:
Finances
Email:
hennies@gho.co.za
Name:
Doug Thackwray
Department:
Stores
Position:
Store Manager
Email:
doug@gho.co.za
Direct Tel:
087-625-0476
Name:
Jaco Terblanche
Department:
Telesales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
jaco@gho.co.za
Name:
Leon Hollenbach
Department:
Telesales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
leon@gho.co.za
Name:
Marius Meyer
Department:
Telesales
Position:
Telesales Supervisor
Email:
marius@gho.co.za
Name:
Morne Minnie
Department:
Telesales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
morne@gho.co.za
Name:
Tazz Petersen
Department:
Telesales
Position:
Salesman
Email:
tazz@gho.co.za
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙