Contact Us
  

*Hint: Type Manufacturer Name

  rmi youtube logo fb3 twitter3

For QUOTATIONS, click here

Request a Quote

Contact Us

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 08h00 - 18h00
Saturday: 08h00 - 12h45
Sundays and Public Holidays: Closed

Contact Information:

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 021 981 4501

Fax: 021 981 4672

Route options
Fields marked with * are required

Additional information

Additional information:

Our Sales Team:

 

leon

Name: Leon Hollenbach
Department: Sales
Position: Salesman
Email: leon@gho.co.za
Direct Tel: 021 980 7302
   

Name: Marius Meyer
Department: Sales
Position: Telesales Supervisor
Email: marius@gho.co.za
Direct Tel: 021 980 7311
   

JacoTerblanche

Name: Jaco Terblanche
Department: Sales
Position: Salesman
Email: jaco@gho.co.za
Direct Tel:  
   

Nico 

Name: Nico de Statler
Department: Sales
Position: Salesman
Email: nico@gho.co.za
Direct Tel:  
   

Name: Pieter Anderson
Department: Sales
Position: Salesman
Email: pieter.a@gho.co.za
Direct Tel:  
   

Niel Oosthuizen 100x130

Name: Niel Oosthuizen
Department: Sales
Position: Salesman
Email: niel@gho.co.za 
Direct Tel:  
   

Giedeon

Name: Gideon Serfontein
Department: Sales
Position: Sales Manager
Email: gideon@gho.co.za
Direct Tel:  
   

JP

Name:

JP Jooste

Department: Sales
Position: Salesman
Email:  jp@gho.co.za
Direct Tel:  
   

Denzil

Name: Denzil van Tonder
Department: Sales
Position: Salesman
Email:  denzil@gho.co.za
Direct Tel:  
   

Monre Minnie 100x130

Name: Morne Minnie
Department: Sales
Position: Salesman
Email:  morne@gho.co.za
Direct Tel:  
   

Tiekie 

Name: Tiekie Strydom
Department: Sales
Position: Salesman
Email:  tiekie@gho.co.za
Direct Tel: